Festive Period 2014

This page has information on when each of our branches are open over the festive period.

Our opening hours over the Festive Period are as follows:

Blackburn

Address: 6 Heaton Street, Blackburn, BB2 2EF | Tel: 01254 844550 | Fax: 01254 844551

Saturday 7th December 2013: Closed
Saturday 14th December 2013: Closed
Thursday 19th December 2013: Closing at 1:30PM approx
Friday 20th December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday 21st December 2013: Closed
Monday 23rd December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Tuesday 24th December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Wednesday 25th December 2013: Closed
Thursday 26th December 2013: Closed
Friday 27th December 2013: Closed
Monday 30th December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Tuesday 31st December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Wednesday 1st January 2014: Closed
Thursday 2nd January 2014: 9AM – 5PM

Burnley

Address: 26 Keirby Walk, Burnley, BB1 2DE | Tel: 01282 839180 | Fax: 01282 839180

Saturday 7th December 2013: 10AM – 4PM
Saturday 14th December 2013: 10AM – 4PM
Thursday 19th December 2013: Closing at 1:30PM approx
Friday 20th December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday 21st December 2013: 10AM – 4PM
Monday 23rd December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Tuesday 24th December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Wednesday 25th December 2013: Closed
Thursday 26th December 2013: Closed
Friday 27th December 2013: Closed
Monday 30th December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Tuesday 31st December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Wednesday 1st January 2014: Closed
Thursday 2nd January 2014: 9AM – 5PM

Lancaster

Address: 22 King Street, Lancaster, LA1 1JY | Tel: 01524 388298 | Fax: 01524 388298

Saturday 7th December 2013: 10AM – 4PM
Saturday 14th December 2013: 10AM – 4PM
Thursday 19th December 2013: Closing at 1:30PM approx
Friday 20th December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday 21st December 2013: 10AM – 4PM
Monday 23rd December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Tuesday 24th December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Wednesday 25th December 2013: Closed
Thursday 26th December 2013: Closed
Friday 27th December 2013: Closed
Monday 30th December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Tuesday 31st December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Wednesday 1st January 2014: Closed
Thursday 2nd January 2014: 9AM – 5PM

Preston

Address: 21 Cannon Street, Preston, PR1 3NR | Tel: 01772 250117 | Fax: 01772 250117

Saturday 7th December 2013: 10AM – 4PM
Saturday 14th December 2013: 10AM – 4PM
Thursday 19th December 2013: Closing at 1:30PM approx
Friday 20th December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Saturday 21st December 2013: 10AM – 4PM
Monday 23rd December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Tuesday 24th December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Wednesday 25th December 2013: Closed
Thursday 26th December 2013: Closed
Friday 27th December 2013: Closed
Monday 30th December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Tuesday 31st December 2013: 9AM – 5PM
Wednesday 1st January 2014: Closed
Thursday 2nd January 2014: 9AM – 5PM

 

We would like to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!